People

Sharalyn Orbaugh
Professor Asian Studies and Department Head
sharalyn.orbaugh@ubc.ca

Zoe Lam
Lecturer in Cantonese Language and Culture, Asian Studies
zoe.lam@ubc.ca

Raymond Pai
Director, Cantonese Program Lecturer, Asian Studies
raymond.pai@ubc.ca

Liam Doherty
Sessional Lecturer, Asian Studies
liam.doherty@ubc.ca

Bevery Yuen
2022 Winter Terms Teaching Assistant, Work Learn Program Assistant, Asian Studies
bevery.yuen@ubc.ca

 

 

Mengfei Chen
2022 Winter Terms Teaching Assistant, Asian Studies
chenmf@mail.ubc.ca

Fiona Zhang
2022 Winter Terms Teaching Assistant, Asian Studies
azhang09@student.ubc.ca

Winnie Gan
2022 Winter Terms Teaching Assistant, Asian Studies
ygan2@mail.ubc.ca

Qianye Yin
2022 Winter Terms Teaching Assistant, Asian Studies
yinqy817@student.ubc.ca

Nicole Chin
2022 Winter Terms Teaching Assistant, Asian Studies
chin6532@mail.ubc.ca